Letras de Eagles
Eagles nos presenta sus letras de canciones y últimos éxitos musicales, así como sus últimos discos:
Álbum Long Road Out of Eden (2007)
No More Walks in the Wood
How Long
Busy Being Fabulous
What Do I Do With My Heart
Guilty of the Crime
I Don't Want to Hear Any More
Waiting in the Weeds
No More Cloudy Days
Fast Company
Do Something
You Are Not Alone
Long Road Out of Eden
I Dreamed There Was No War
Frail Grasp on the Big Picture
Last Good Time in Town
I Love To Watch a Woman Dance
Business as Usual
Center of the Universe
It's Your World Now
Hole in the World
Álbum The Long Run (1979)
The Long Run
I Can't Tell You Why
In the City
The Disco Strangler
King of Hollywood
Heartache Tonight
Those Shoes
Teenage Jail
The Greeks Don't Want No Freaks
The Sad Café
Álbum Hotel California (1976)
Hotel California
New Kid in Town
Life in the Fast Lane
Wasted Time
Victim of Love
Pretty Maids All in a Row
Try and Love Again
The Last Resort
Álbum One of These Nights (1975)
One of These Nights
Too Many Hands
Hollywood Waltz
Journey of the Sorcerer
Lyin' Eyes
Take It to the Limit
After the Thrill Is Gone
I Wish You Peace
Álbum On the Border (1974)
Already Gone
You Never Cry Like a Lover
Midnight Flyer
My Man
On the Border
James Dean
Ol' 55
Is It True?
Good Day in Hell
The Best of My Love
Álbum Desperado (1973)
Twenty One
Out of Control
Tequila Sunrise
Certain Kind of Fool
Outlaw Man
Saturday Night
Bitter Creek
Álbum Eagles (1972)
Take It Easy
Witchy Woman
Chug All Night
Most of Us Are Sad
Train Leaves Here This Morning
Take the Devil
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Otras canciones:
Love Will Keep Us Alive
Please Come Home for Christmas
Best of My Love
Get Over It
The Girl From Yesterday
Learn to Be Still
New York Minute
Seven Bridges Road
Lying Eyes
Life's Been Good
The Boys of Summer
All Night Long
Last Resort
Funky New Year
All She Wants to Do Is Dance
The Heart of the Matter
Girl From Yesterday
Dirty Laundry
Help Me Through the Night
You Belong to the City
Sad Cafe
Disco Strangler
Born to Boogie
Tequilla Sunrise
Lover's Moon
Funk #49
Peaceful Easy Feelin'
Help Me Thru the Night
Life in the Fast Line
Heart of the Matter
Life's Been Good to Me
All Ready Gone
One Day at a Time
One of This Nights
I Can Tell You Why
Boys of Summer
Walk Away
Sunset Grill
Rocky Mountain Way
Smuggler's Blues
Tryin' to Get to You

eXTReMe Tracker