Letras de Phil Collins
Phil Collins nos presenta sus letras de canciones y últimos éxitos musicales, así como sus últimos discos:
Álbum Going Back (2010)
Some of Your Lovin'
In My Lonely Room
Blame It on the Sun
Papa Was a Rolling Stone
Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
Standing in the Shadows of Love
Do I Love You
Jimmy Mack
Something About You
Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
Talkin About My Baby
Going Back
Álbum Testify (2001)
Wake Up Call
Come With Me
Don't Get Me Started
Swing Low
It's Not Too Late
This Love This Heart
Driving Me Crazy
The Least You Can Do
Can't Stop Loving You
Thru My Eyes
You Touch My Heart
Álbum Dance Into the Light (1996)
Dance Into the Light
That's What You Said
Just Another Story
Love Police
Wear My Hat
It's In Your Eyes
Oughta Know by Now
Take Me Down
The Same Moon
River So Wide
No Matter Who
The Times They Are A-Changin'
Álbum Both Sides (1993)
Both Sides of the Story
Can't Turn Back the Years
I've Forgotten Everything
We're Sons of Our Fathers
Can't Find My Way
We Fly So Close
There's a Place for Us
We Wait and We Wonder
Please Come Out Tonight
Álbum ...But Seriously (1989)
Hang in Long Enough
That's Just the Way It Is
Do You Remember
Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
I Wish It Would Rain Down
Another Day in Paradise
Heat on the Street
All of My Life
Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
Father to Son
Find a Way to My Heart
Álbum No Jacket Required (1985)
Only You Know and I Know
Long Long Way to Go
I Don't Wanna Know
One More Night
Don't Lose My Number
Who Said I Would
Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
Inside Out
Take Me Home
We Said Hello Goodbye
Álbum Hello, I Must Be Going! (1982)
I Don't Care Anymore
I Cannot Believe It's True
Like China
Do You Know, Do You Care?
You Can't Hurry Love
It Don't Matter to Me
Thru These Walls
Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
The West Side
Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning
Álbum Face Value (1981)
In the Air Tonight
This Must Be Love
Behind the Lines
The Roof Is Leaking
Hand in Hand
I Missed Again
You Know What I Mean
Thunder and Lightning
I'm Not Moving
If Leaving Me Is Easy
Tomorrow Never Knows
Otras canciones:
Against All Odds
You'll Be in My Heart
Easy Lover
Two Hearts
A Groovy Kind of Love
True Colors
Separate Lives
Two Worlds
Son of man
Strangers Like Me
Groovy Kind of Love
True Colours
On My Way
Look Through My Eyes
Dos Mundos
Take a Look at Me Now
Something Happened on the Way
Hijo de hombre
En Marcha Estoy
Tarzan: You'll Be in My Heart
Trashin' the Camp
No Way Out
Tearing and Breaking
Invisible Touch
Lo extraño que soy
Dir gehört mein Herz
Entre deux mondes
Je veux savoir
Enfant de l'homme
desbaratando el campamento
Al di fuori di me
Least You Can Do
That's All
Jesus He Knows Me
Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
I've Been Trying
Don't Want to Know
In tuo figlio
Great Spirits
Roof Is Leaking
Everything That I Am
I Wish It Would Rain Now
So ein Mann
Fremde wie ich
Big Noise
Burn Down the Mission
No Hay Salida
Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart
Se vuoi
En mi corazón estarás
Nowhere to Run
Dancing in the Street
Zwei Welten
Wie kein Mann auf dieser Welt
Wer ich wirklich bin
Tears of a Clown
Take Me With You
Throwing It All Away
Sei dentro me
Stranger Like Me
Through These Walls
I Don't Want to Go
Another Time
It's Everywhere
En mi Corazón Viviras
For a Friend
Ain't Too Proud to Beg
You've Been Cheatin'
Don't Look Back
You Really Got a Hold on Me
Du brauchst einen Freund
Gar keine Wahl
Warum, Wieso?
Wie Sonne und Mond
Auf diesen Tag hab' ich gewartet
Krach im Lager
Auf einmal
That's the Way It Is
Long Way to Go
The Man with the Horn
Drums, Drums and More Drums
Tell Me Why
No Son of Mine
You Can Hurry Love
Rad Dudeski
Too Many Fish in the Sea
Talking About My Baby
Dance Into the Night
Too Busy Talking About My Baby
High Flying Angel
Jij woont in mijn hart
Don't Call Me Ashley
Bij mij moet je zijn
Het moet, het moet
Maar waar
Als de maan bij de sterren
Maar wat is het dan
Zou dit het zijn?
Het zijn geen vreemden
Voor het eerst
Verloren verleden
Who Better Than Me
No Other Way
I Need to Know
Sure as Sun Turns to Moon
I Can't Believe It's True
Waiting for This Moment
Like No Man I've Ever Seen
For the First Time
That's How I Feel
You've Been in Love
No Reply At All

eXTReMe Tracker